Breaking: Four APC reps dump party

1 12

The All Progressives Congress on Monday lost four members in the House of Representatives to other political parties.

The Speaker of the House, Mr Yakubu Dogara announced the defection on the floor of the House in Abuja.

Defectors: Mr Samuel SEgun-Williams moved to the Labour Party (LP), Mr Lawan Hassan-Anka moved to the Peoples Democratic Party, Mr Abiodun Awoleye-Dada moved to the Accord Party (AP) and Mr Lam Adesina moved to the African Democratic Congress.



This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy